Woman on an Apple computer
 
Profile image Plan First Name Last Name Business name Website URL
The Cocoon (monthly) Emily Dover The Productivity Bureau https://www.facebook.com/groups/theproductivityclub/
The Cocoon (monthly) Erin Wong Making Mumpreneurs www.makingmumpreneurs.com
The Cocoon (yearly) Felicity Sandford Amazing Futures Ltd www.amazingfutures.co.uk
The Cocoon (yearly) Gina Smith S.E.N. Support www.sensupport.com
The Cocoon (monthly) Glenda Shawley The Training Pack http://www.thetrainingpack.co.uk
The Cocoon 5 Day Trial Hannah Martin Talented Ladies Club talentedladiesclub.com
The Cocoon (monthly) Hannah Jeffrey HJ Accounts Management Ltd www.hjaccountsmanagement.co.uk
The Cocoon 5 Day Trial Helen Hibberd Messy Me www.messy-me.com
The Cocoon (monthly) Helen Fisher Thehealedparentcoach
The Cocoon (monthly) Helena Lewis Helena Lewis Psychotherapy www.helenalewis.co.uk
The Cocoon (monthly) Ildiko Scurr Life Retuning www.liferetuning.com
The Cocoon (monthly) Jade Binsted Ribbons Media www.ribbons-media.com
The Cocoon (monthly) Jenny Monro Business Arch www.businessarch.co.uk
The Cocoon (monthly) Jess Baker Jess Baker www.jessbaker.co.uk
The Cocoon (yearly) Jill Carter Jill carter training limited Www.jillcartertrauning.co.uk
The Cocoon (monthly) Jo Brianti JLB Support Solutions
The Cocoon 5 Day Trial Jo Wells Jo Wells Art Studio www.jowellsartstudio.co.uk
The Cocoon (yearly) Joanne Feaster ABC Local Business Services Limited https://www.abclocalbusiness.co.uk/
The Cocoon 5 Day Trial Josefina Garcia Nanos Spanish https://nanospanishclub.com/
The Cocoon (monthly) Julie Wheeler Talontastic https://www.crackingmedia.com
 
 

If you love hearing from experts and learning new skills, The Cocoon is for you!

The Cocoon

The Cocoon is the inner sanctum of Making Mumpreneurs, a close knit support network and highly engaged community. Myself and my team of resident experts are on hand to answer questions and help you on your entrepreneurial journey. Membership is available as a yearly or monthly subscription.

 

Find out more

 
Back to top